Don't miss out! Join the thousands of people who subscribe to our once-daily email or our free miles and points Facebook group with all the best travel news. Some links on this page may pay me a commission - as always, thanks for your support if you use them

Just like last year, Amazon is once again doing their Amazon’s 12 days of deals promotion.  In preparation for Christmas, they are offering 12 different themed deals each day.

You can check out all the deals on the main Amazon 12 days of deals page, but even though they have a main focus, there are still lots of deals on other things as well.

As I write this today (Saturday), the main Amazon 12 Days of Deals page has not yet been updated for 2018, but the full list of 12 days has leaked and is as follows

  • Sunday, Dec. 2 – Home Improvement
  • Monday, Dec. 3 – Gaming
  • Tuesday, Dec. 4 – Toys
  • Wednesday, Dec. 5 – PC
  • Thursday, Dec. 6 – Home
  • Friday, Dec. 7 – Fashion
  • Saturday, Dec. 8 – Baby, Pets & Camera
  • Sunday, Dec. 9 – Beauty & Personal Care
  • Monday, Dec. 10 – Electronics
  • Tuesday, Dec. 11 – Kitchen
  • Wednesday, Dec. 12 – Furniture, Lawn & Garden
  • Thursday, Dec. 13 – Sports & Outdoor

Remember if you’re getting this post in my free daily recap email, these deals may be expired (but check anyways).  You can always check every day at www.pointswithacrew.com or check out the current Amazon Days of Deals!

Happy shopping everyone!

Sign up for our once-daily email with the latest tips and tricks on how to travel for free / cheap. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!