Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Tomorrow (Wednesday November 16th), Hyatt is running an “Ask Me Anything” (AMA) over on Reddit on the new changes to their loyalty program, and the transition from the Hyatt Gold Passport program to the new World of Hyatt (starting March 1, 2017)

world-of-hyatt-logo

Hyatt AMA with Jeff Zidell (SVP of Hyatt Loyalty)

The email I said that Jeff Zidell, Hyatt SVP of Hyatt Loyalty will be answering questions as part of a reddit “Ask me Anything” series tomorrow (November 16th) at 12pm CST (10am PST, 1pm EST, 5pm GMT).  If you’ve never heard of an Ask Me Anything, the idea is that anyone can ask well… anything :-).  Not all questions are answered and different guests get into the spirit of things more or less (hello Woody Harrelson!).

There are 2 different (similarly named sub-reddits).  AMA and IAmA.  The latter has about 50x more people in it, but I do not see Jeff Zidell or anyone from Hyatt on the schedule for the 16th.  So it’s unclear to me, which of these forums (or other) Jeff will be participating in.  The email I got says that I’ll be “emailed a link” sometime on November 16th.

If you have any questions, log on to reddit tomorrow and ask away as well as up-voting questions that you want Jeff to answer.  It says that Jeff will answer questions for about 30 minutes.

What would be the 1 question YOU would like to see Jeff and Hyatt answer?


Points With a Crew has partnered with CardRatings for our coverage of credit card products. Points With a Crew and CardRatings may receive a commission from card issuers. Responses are not provided or commissioned by the bank advertiser. Some or all of the card offers that appear on the website are from advertisers and that compensation may impact on how and where card products appear on the site. Any opinions expressed in this post are my own, and have not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by my advertising partners and I do not include all card companies, or all available card offers. Terms apply to American Express benefits and offers and other offers and benefits listed on this page. Other links on this page may also pay me a commission - as always, thanks for your support if you use them
BoardingArea